Close
Author page: Shaxul
Disponible maintenant !

Disponible maintenant !

UN DOLOR « The Rhythm Of The Death Clock » (Pictavia) CD : UN DOLOR est un groupe de Punk Rock culte et historique de Poitiers, formé en 1991. Voici le  second album du quatuor, contenant 10 chansons entre Punk engagé et Rock’n’Roll énergique, chanté en anglais. Pour les fans de O.T.H., LES SHERIFF, LES CADAVRES, ATTENTAT

Disponible maintenant !

Disponible maintenant !

MANZER « Pictavian Chronicles – Volume 2 » (Pictavia) CD : Les « Pictavian bastards » présentent la seconde partie de leur discographie. Elle contient les sorties suivantes, désormais rares : « Mausén Nàu » 7″EP, split 7″EP avec NIGHTWOLF, split 10″MLP avec HEXECUTOR, « Howling Wilderness » 7″EP, 5 titres bonus provenant d’éditions cassette et de...

Disponible maintenant !

Disponible maintenant !

THE LAST TOMB « I » (Pictavia) CD : Wild Dan Killer était le leader, guitariste et beugleur du groupe Poitevin légendaire TORK RAN, formé en 1988. Il reprend du service avec THE LAST TOMB, épaulé par deux membre de TREPANATOR, Cyril (batterie) et Gran (basse). Le groupe pratique un style de Thrash Metal à la fois

Nouvelles à propos des expéditions !

Nouvelles à propos des expéditions !

Je peux expédier partout dans le monde à nouveau ! Allez regarder la boutique en ligne et merci d’avance pour le soutien ! Autrement, ce n’est pas indiqué sur le webshop lors du choix de paiement mais Western Union est accepté. N’hésitez jamais à m’écrire pour toute question !

SHAXUL « Hate & Disgust » MCD disponible maintenant !

SHAXUL « Hate & Disgust » MCD disponible maintenant !

Premier disque du projet solo de Shaxul (MANZER). Cet EP présente un style Metal Punk, avec des influences allant de BATHORY à BAD RELIGION. Les paroles critiquent les ordres établis mais aussi la scène underground actuelle. Cinq titres et une reprise de BAD RELIGION. Masterisé par Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST / TIGER JUNKIES). Pochette par

Close
Author page: Shaxul
Out now!

Out now!

SHAXUL “Wine & Death” (Pictavia) CD : Second record by the solo project of Shaxul (MANZER, THE LAST OATH). This album shows some Dark Folk style, with influences as wide as DEAD CAN DANCE, MALICORNE, THE COFFINSHAKERS, BATHORY, Greg GRAFFIN, WINO & Conny OCHS, Townes VAN ZANDT, Johnny CASH… The main instruments are vocals and

Out now!

Out now!

UN DOLOR “The Rhythm Of The Death Clock” (Pictavia) CD : UN DOLOR is a cult and historical Punk Rock band from Poitiers, formed in 1991. Here is the second album from the quartet, featuring 10 songs between committed Punk and energetic Rock’n’Roll, sung in English. For fans of O.T.H., LES SHERIFF, LES CADAVRES, ATTENTAT

Out now!

Out now!

MANZER “Pictavian Chronicles – Volume 2” (Pictavia) CD : The “Pictavian bastards” present the second part of their discography. It features the following releases, now rare: “Mausén Nàu” 7″EP, split 7″EP with NIGHTWOLF, split 10″MLP with HEXECUTOR, “Howling Wilderness” 7″EP, 5 bonus tracks from tape versions and...

Out now!

Out now!

THE LAST TOMB “I” (Pictavia) CD : Wild Dan Killer was the leader, guitarist and howler for the legendary Pictavian band TORK RAN, formed in 1988. He’s back in action with THE LAST TOMB, supported by two TREPANATOR members, Cyril (drums) and Gran (bass). The band performs some intense and rich Thrash Metal, with influences

News about shipment!

News about shipment!

I can ship orders everywhere again! So feel free to check the webshop and thanx in advance for your support! On a side note, it is not stated on the webshop when checking out but Western Union is accepted. Always feel free to contact me for any question!

Shaxul “Hate & Disgut” MCD out now!

Shaxul “Hate & Disgut” MCD out now!

First record by the solo project of Shaxul (MANZER). This EP shows some Metal Punk style, with influences ranging from BATHORY to  BAD RELIGION. Lyrics criticize established orders but also the current underground scene. Five tracks and a BAD RELIGION cover song. Mastered by Joel Grind (TOXIC HOLOCAUST / TIGER JUNKIES). Cover art by Jenglot